0%

INSPIRED BY SIMPLICITY

Innovative ideas require clarity. A place to inspire a different thinking. A space for the mind to capture the essence. A square metre of absolute presence. Minimalist, smart and uncompromising.
SQR.

Within the elegant body lives a mix of sophisticated performance and elaborate detail. A compact cooking island and living station that is designed to break through traditional interior patterns and create a new perspective on living.

to

CLARITY

All functions of the cooking island are reduced to the essentials in the SQR. Handmade in perfect quality and attention to detail, every conceivable surface finish can be realized individually. Controls, such as indicators for flexible height adjustment, flow seamlessly into the harmonious design.

from

FOCUS

The energy centre and heart of the living and cooking island pulsates between the 132 x 132cm. A powerful induction hob and intelligent appliance connections, functionally concealed beneath the surface. The side pull-outs open compactly and silently, with a touch of lightness, yet robust and present.

Material

to

VISION

Major changes usually take place in a very simple form. They are so intuitive that they become self-evident and still, they affect us in our actions every day. SQR offers the space to live differently. To think differently.

from

SERENE

Contact

0%

INSPIRED BY SIMPLICITY

Innovative Ideen brauchen Klarheit. Einen Ort, der inspiriert, anders zu denken. Einen Raum, der Gedanken auf das Wesentliche konzentriert. Einen Quadratmeter pure Präsenz. Minimalistisch, kompromisslos und smart.
SQR.

Hinter dem elegant reduzierten Kubus verbergen sich intelligente Performance und durchdachte Details. Eine kompakte Koch- und Wohninsel - konzipiert, um traditionelle Raummuster zu durchbrechen und neue Perspektiven des Wohnens und Lebens zu ermöglichen.

zur

KLARHEIT

Alle Funktionen einer Kochinsel sind im SQR auf das Wesentliche reduziert. Handgefertigt in formvollendeter Qualität und detailverliebter Präzision, lässt sich jede erdenkliche Oberflächenvariante individuell realisieren. Bedienelemente, wie etwa Indikatoren für die stufenlose Höhenverstellbarkeit, verschmelzen nahtlos mit dem ebenmäßigen Design.

vom

FOKUS

Zwischen 132 x 132cm pulsiert das Energiezentrum der Wohn- und Kochinsel. Eine leistungsstarke Induktionskochplatte und intelligente Geräteanschlüsse, funktional unter der Oberfläche versteckt. Die seitlichen Auszüge öffnen sich platzsparend und lautlos, mit einem Hauch von Leichtigkeit, dennoch robust und präsent.

Material

zur

VISION

Große Veränderungen kommen meist in ganz einfacher Form. Sie sind so intuitiv, dass sie selbstverständlich werden und uns doch jeden Tag in unserem Handeln beeinflussen.
SQR bietet den Raum, anders zu leben.
Um anders zu denken.

von

Ruhe

Kontakt