0%

Material

SCROLL DOWN

SQR is how you want to live.
Choose the right material for each interior design,
the perfect nuance for every inch.

Worktop

The Square worktop is designed to meet your aesthetic and everyday needs. The solid surface material Corian® enables an unmatched range of diverse and robust surface designs that are tailored to your room concept. We also realize special material requests in our own workshop.

Pedestal

Charismatic walnut or timeless oak - there are no limits to your imagination when it comes to choosing the base material. In our carpenter's workshop we can custom build, treat and precisely process your desired cladding. We are happy to counsel you on processing options and stylistic questions.

Your Character, Unaltered

SQR is created in custom work by experienced craftsmen, strictly according to your wishes. Therefore, there are no limits to your material ideas. Let us advise you so that we can turn your concept into a perfect square.

We work with brands such as Corian® which offers a diverse range of surfaces that meet both our high design and usage requirements. However, any other existing material in this world is possible as long as it is machinable and available to us.

Contact

0%

Material

SCROLL DOWN

SQR ist, wie Sie leben wollen.
Wählen Sie für jedes Interior Design das passende Material,
für jeden Zentimeter die perfekten Nuance.

Arbeitsfläche

Die Arbeitsplatte von Square soll Ihren ästhetischen und alltäglichen Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Der Mineralwerkstoff Corian® ermöglicht unübertroffen vielfältige und robuste Oberflächen-Designs, die auf Ihr Raumkonzept abgestimmt werden. Auch spezielle Materialwünsche realisieren wir in unserer hauseigenen Werkstatt.

Sockel

Charakterstarker Nussbaum oder zeitlose Eiche - Ihren Vorstellungen sind bei der Wahl des Sockelmaterials keine Grenzen gesetzt. In unserer Schreinerwerkstatt können wir Ihre Wunschverkleidung individuell anfertigen, behandeln und präzise verarbeiten. Wir beraten Sie gerne zu Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten und Stilfragen.

Genau Ihr Charakter

SQR entsteht in maßgefertigter Arbeit durch erfahrene Handwerker, genau nach Ihren Wünschen. Somit sind Ihren Materialvorstellungen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten, damit wir Ihre Vorstellungen punktgenau aufs Quadrat bringen können.

Wir arbeiten mit Marken wie Corian® zusammen, da diese ein vielfältiges Programm an Oberflächen haben. Diese werden sowohl dem hohen Design- als auch dem Nutzungsanspruch gerecht. Aber jedes andere, auf dieser Welt existierende Material ist möglich, solange es als Werkstoff bearbeitbar ist.

Kontakt